Heading to NSP

Well, it’s about 3:44 AM. I’m sitting in 8601’s apartment. While it is early in the morning, I have been slowly adjusting my sleeping schedule in preparation for the NEBRASKA STAR PARTY that I have talked about in a few previous posts. Because of where I’ll be, I might not get much of an opportunity to post anything on here for a while. I’ll try to stop at the local library to provide an update or two but no larger posts are planned.

Now to get some sleep as I need to be up in about two hours to get ready to leave. I need to be in Grand Island by 9:00 AM for an event cache and it’s about 2 – 2.5 hours, and I’m going to grab a few caches along the way.

My streak is still going strong:

Total days in a row cached – 57 days
Total caches found during streak – 286 caches

Tripcyclone

This entry was posted in Geocaching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

