HTML in Cache Pages

After a recent e-mail asking about this very topic, and seeing a tweet about this, I think a few posts about enhancing cache pages is an order.  This would include using HTML.  Right now, I’m working on the April points update for the Great TB Race.  So while I work on this, and before I start writing some posts, let me ask a question.

What are some different types of cache page enhancements that you are interested in learning how to do?   Is there something you’ve seen someone else do that you’d like to learn how to do yourself?

Help provide me with some ideas of what you are interested in and I’ll start preparing some posts in the coming days.

TripCyclone

This entry was posted in Geocaching. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HTML in Cache Pages

  1. stinger503 says:

    My only problem with HTML on cache pages is that it looks terrible on GPSrs that don’t support it.

Leave a Reply

